Classes of yacht

This entry is part 7 of 11 in the series Booking a Trip to the Galapagos

There are 4 classes of yacht available for cruises. Differences in price can be huge between these. You are effectively paying for comfort of living as the itineraries run, are the same. One thing to consider when booking is that tour guides around The Galapagos are designated classes of yacht they can work on based on their experience and skill. So better yacht = better guide

  1. Luxury
  2. First Class
  3. Tourist Superior
  4. Economic
Yacht Fragata, Plaza Island
Yacht Fragata, Plaza Island


Galapagos Galleries

no images were found

Series Navigation<< Which cruise route?Diving The Galapagos >>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.